5/5/2017
5

It is always a pleasure to brig my Honda in for a checkup and talk to Francisco , Beau and Tom. These are the only people I trust with my beloved car.

5/3/2017
5

Tooles Garage rebuilt the top end on my Corvette, and did a fabulous job. They were prompt and thorough. I'm very happy with the job they did, and would highly recommend them.

5/3/2017
5

This place was bomb. Really great service and honest people. I like how they broke down everything that was up with my car. Definitely gona make them my main spot for future car services.

5/2/2017
5

Outstanding service. The commutations were outstanding; kept us up to date on the condition of our car. The detail of information was excellent. Would recommend to anyone with vehicle service needs. FIVE STARS Thank you Dave, Audra and Team.

4/28/2017
5

I recently took my '66 Chevelle to Toole's for a front end alignment. I had a great experience from start to finish. Dave and his team were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The garage was very clean and well organized. I was very satisfied with their work as they went above and beyond my expectations. If you have a classic car that you cherish, Toole's Garage is a trusted place to take it. These guys know old cars. I would not hesitate to use them again and I highly recommend them!

4/28/2017
5

Always outstanding service!

4/26/2017
5

wonderful, as expected!

4/26/2017
5

Thank you so much for taking my car on such notice! I appreciate having reliable automotive specialists that not only do quality work, but also give me great customer service! The boxes for the rating do not show the numbers on my device, so I'll just say I rate Toole's highest rating! Thanks again to everyone. Sincerely, Jackie G.

4/24/2017
5

Again, Award of Excellence for Outstanding Service for taking care of my 2006 Lexus IS350 before my road trip. I can always count on my car being safe to drive after it's been serviced by your team. Also, thank you for taking care of our 1999 Lexus LS400. The car does not shake anymore.

4/22/2017
5

The only place to take all our vehicles.